Staff


David A. Woerz
President
dawoerz@ardmoreelectric.com
Direct (580) 798-3623

Ronald P. Woerz
Vice President
rpwoerz@ardmoreelectric.com
Direct (580) 798-3628

Judith G. Woerz
Secretary/Treasurer
info@ardmoreelectric.com


Amy M. Woerz 

Financial Manager                               
amy@ardmoreelectric.com  
Direct (580) 798-3630 


Lisa Southerland
Accounts Receivable

ar@ardmoreelectric.com

(580) 223-7254


Marlene Hill

Accounts Payable
marlene@ardmoreelectric.com

(580) 223-7254


Mike McCurdy                                 

Manager

mccurdy@ardmoreelectric.com   
(580) 223-3571                      
 
James Norman
Counter Sales
norman@ardmoreelectric.com
(580) 223-3571

Mike K. Vernon
Outside Sales

mikev@ardmoreelectric.com  
(580) 222-1884 

                                            

Bryce Murray

Outside Sales

bryce@ardmoreelectric.com

(580) 668-0292

    
Eric Ellis
Quotations
eric@ardmoreelectric.com
Direct (580) 215-5696


Brent Auld

Quotations

brent@ardmoreelectric.com

(580) 504-4664

                                                                 
Tony Hodges
Outside Sales
tony@ardmoreelectric.com
(580) 465-7225

James McCuan
Inventory Control/Quotations
jpmccuan@ardmoreelectric.com
Direct (580) 798-3627


Deliveries & Warehouse Control

Gary Wise                                      
(580) 504-7762                                


Tony Crouch
(580) 798-3636